Athletic Department Information

Athletic Director: Alec Vermaire
Phone: (509) 241-5279
Email: vermairea@evsd.org

Athletic Secretary: Jeremy Knee
Phone: (509) 241-5280
Email: kneej@evsd.org

 

HEAD COACHES
FALL SPORTS
Cheerleading: Ellie Reavis
Email: reavise@evsd.org

Boys Cross Country: Peter McArthur
Email: nuhomebrewer@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country: JoAnne Cook
Email: cookje@evsd.org

Football: Tom Griggs
Email: griggst@evsd.org

Girls Soccer: Todd Slatter
Email: slattert@evsd.org

Slow-Pitch Softball: Tiffany Lockwood
Email
lockwoodt@evsd.org

Volleyball: Chad Coupland
Email: mc2volley1@aol.com

 

WINTER SPORTS
Boys Basketball: Jeremy Knee
Email: kneej@evsd.org

Girls Basketball: Rob Collins
Email: collinsr@evsd.org

Cheerleading: Ellie Reavis
Email
reavise@evsd.org

Wrestling: Craig Hanson
Email: hansonc@evsd.org

 

SPRING SPORTS
Baseball: Tom Peterson
Email: petersontj@evsd.org

Boys Golf: Adam Fisher
Email: fishera@evsd.org

Girls Golf: Rob Collins
Email: collinsr@evsd.org

Boys Soccer: Todd Slatter
Email
slattert@evsd.org

Fast-Pitch Softball: Kelli Peckham
Email
peckhamk@evsd.org

Boys Tennis: Kevin Trim (Interim)
Email: trimk@evsd.org

Girls Tennis: Jabez Harlan
Email: harlanj@evsd.org

Boys Track & Field: Brandon Blize
Email: blizeb@evsd.org

Girls Track & Field: Shane Toy
Email: toys@evsd.org